CATEGORIES

NEWSLETTER


 

Srimadvadiraja Kalmahotsava, shankarapuram

  Area : Shankarapuram
  Pincode : 560 004
  Contact No. : 080-26679172

Program Details: 28-12-2011 to 08-01-2012

28-12-2011 Wednesday Inauguration @ 10-30 am

“Ojas” a rare Brilliance in dance by  Nirupama & group

29-12-2011 Thursday – Goshti Gayana @ 10:15am ( Everyday)

Vadiraja Namavali By R.K. Padmanabha @ 1 pm

Harikatha by Santh Bhadragiri Sri Achyutha Dasji

Carnatic Classical Vocal by Vidwan N. Vijayashiva & Group

30-12-2011 Friday Dr R.K. Srikantan – vocal @ 6-30 pm

31-12-2011 Sat; Hindustani Classical By Pandit Venkatesh Kumar @ 6-30 pm

01-01-2012 Sun; Geya Nataka – “Nada” By Vid RKP (direction)

02-01-2012 Mon; Carnatic Classical Violin By Mysore M. Nagaraj & M. Manjunath@ 6-30 pm

03-01-2012 Tue; Carnatic Vocal by Sriram Parasuram & Anuradha Sriram

04-01-2012 Wed; Carnatic Vocal by Gayatri Venkaraghavan

05-01-2012 Thu;  Raga based Filmsongs by M.D. Pallavi and Ajay Warriar @ 6-30 pm

Lecture-Demonstration of Ragas and Classical Compositions By Dr. RKP

06-01-2012 Fri; Saxophone by Kadri Gopalnath @ 6-30 pm

07-01-2012 Sat; Jewels of Karnataka – 24 Hours Classical Concerts

Leave a Reply